Hours
Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Contact Us
342 Allen Street
Dawsonville, GA 30534
706-344-3690
Directions

Take GA Highway 400 North from Atlanta until it intersects with Highway 53. Turn left onto Highway 53 West and travel 5.9 miles to Allen St. Turn right on Allen St. The library will be on the right.

Staff

Director
Leslie Clark
706-344-3690, ext. 11
lclark@chestateelibrary.org
Collection Management Librarian
John McConnell
706-344-3690, ext. 16
jmcconnell@chestateelibrary.org
Assistant Director
Vicki Adkison
706-344-3690, ext. 10
vadkison@chestateelibrary.org
Operations Specialist
Michael Middleton
706-344-3690, ext. 32
mmiddleton@chestateelibrary.org
Administrative Assistant
Paula Smith
706-344-3690, ext. 12
psmith@chestateelibrary.org
IT Coordinator
Miranda Ingram
706-344-3690, ext 20
mingram@chestateelibrary.org
Collection Management Assistant
Gail Jennings
ghjennings@chestateelibrary.org