Library Boards


Chestatee Regional Library System Board Print E-mail
About Us - Library Boards

Meeting Schedule:

  • Monday, October 28, 2013 at Dawson County Library, 5:00 p.m.
  • Monday, January 27, 2014 at Lumpkin County Library, 5:00 p.m.
  • Monday, April 28, 2014 at Dawson County Library, 5:00 p.m.
  • Monday, July 28, 2014 at Lumpkin County Library, 5:00 p.m.

All Chestatee Regional Library System board meetings are open to the public.

Current Board Members:

  • Leslie Kupkowski, Chair
  • Elsa Ann Gaines, Secretary
  • Dan Bowers
  • Nancy Disharoon
  • Dr. Ragin Hause
  • Carol Hesse
  • Denson Martin
  • Eydie Stegall

Board Meeting Minutes:

 
Lumpkin County Library Board Print E-mail

Meeting Schedule:

  • Thursday, October 24, 2013 at 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 23, 2014 at 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 24, 2014 at 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 24, 2014 at 5:00 p.m.

Lumpkin County Library Board meetings are open to the public. Unless a change is posted, regularly scheduled library board meetings are held at Lumpkin County Library.

Current Board Members:

  • Elsa Ann Gaines, Chair
  • Dan Bowers, Secretary
  • Tony Buesing
  • Carol Hesse
  • Denson Martin
  • Ray Prince
  • John Yates

Board Meeting Minutes:

 
Dawson County Library Board Print E-mail
About Us - Library Boards

Meeting Schedule:

  • Monday, October 21, 2013 at 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2014 at 5 p.m. (Tuesday due to holiday falling on Monday)
  • Monday, April 21, 2014 at 5 p.m.
  • Monday, July 21, 2014 at 5 p.m.

All Dawson County Library Board meetings are open to the public. Unless a change is posted, regularly scheduled library board meetings are held at Dawson County Library.

Current Board Members:

  • Leslie Kupowski, Chair
  • Donna Weaver, Vice-Chair
  • Judy Cahill, Secretary
  • Kay Black
  • Nancy Disharoon
  • Angela Harben
  • Dr. Ragin Hause
  • Susan Roof
  • Eydie Stegall

Board Meeting Minutes: