Outside of Dawson County Library
Meeting Schedule:

Unless a change is posted, regularly scheduled library board meetings are held on the third Monday of January, April, July, and October at 5:00 p.m in the Dawson County Library.

Dawson County Library Board meetings are open to the public. Members of the audience may be allowed to speak at the end of the regular business session, if recognized by the Chairman. Visitors may not participate in board discussion of items on the agenda.

Current Board Members:
  • Chair: Peter Thomas,
  • Vice-Chair: Karmen Pharris
  • Secretary: Kathryn Reagan-Smith,
  • David Yenerall
  • Tom Harter
  • Gail Smith
  • Caroll Turner
  • Alexandria Williams
  • Fred Meyer
Board Meeting Minutes:
  • FY24 1st Quarter
  • FY24 2nd Quarter
  • FY24 3rd Quarter
  • FY24 4th Quarter
  • FY25 1st Quarter
  • FY25 2nd Quarter
  • FY25 3rd Quarter
  • FY25 4th Quarter