Hours
Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Contact Us
342 Allen Street
Dawsonville, GA 30534
706-344-3690

Directions

Take GA Highway 400 North from Atlanta until it intersects with Highway 53. Turn left onto Highway 53 West and travel 5.9 miles to Allen St. Turn right on Allen St. The library will be on the right.

Staff

Director
Leslie Clark
706-344-3690, ext. 11
lclark@chestateelibrary.org

Business Manager
Tasha Gubernath
706-344-3690, ext. 10
tgubernath@chestateelibrary.org

Administrative Assistant
Julie Julian
706-344-3690, ext. 12
jjulian@chestateelibrary.org

Operations Specialist
Michael Middleton
706-344-3690, ext. 32
mmiddleton@chestateelibrary.org

Collection Management Librarian
Elizabeth Stipek
706-344-3690, ext. 16
estipek@chestateelibrary.org

IT Coordinator
Miranda Ingram
706-344-3690, ext 20
mingram@chestateelibrary.org