Meeting Schedule:

Unless a change is posted, regularly scheduled library board meetings are held on the third Thursday of January, April, July, and October at 5:00 p.m in the Lumpkin County Library.

Lumpkin County Library Board meetings are open to the public. Members of the audience may be allowed to speak at the end of the regular business session, if recognized by the Chairman. Visitors may not participate in board discussion of items on the agenda.

Current Board Members:
  • David Luke, Chair
  • Nancy Vollbeer
  • Robin Hall, Vice Chair
  • Betsy Brown
  • Juanita Tipton
  • Kaye Campagnoli, Secretary
  • Linda Davis
  • Bobbi Larson
Board Meeting Minutes: