Lumpkin County Library

(706) 864-3668 lumpkin@chestateelibrary.org 56 Mechanicsville Road, Dahlonega, Georgia 30533
Lumpkin-Library-3-scaled-e1591276215412-1024x595 - Copy
Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Friday-Saturday: 9:00 AM – 2:30 PM

Staff
Branch Manager
Agnes Gore
706-864-3668, ext. 1011
agore@chestateelibrary.org

Assistant Branch Manager
Laura Wynn
706-864-3668, ext. 1013
lwynn@chestateelibrary.org

Youth Services Specialist
Brandi Ledford
706-864-3668, ext. 1013
bledford@chestateelibrary.org

Information Specialist
Anna Garland
706-864-3668, ext. 1014
agarland@chestateelibrary.org

Circulation Specialist
Hannah Lemay
706-864-3668, ext. 1012
hlemay@chestateelibrary.org

Circulation Assistants
Susie Schnebelen
Elaine Weaver
Susan Jarocki
Lisa Segars

Custodian
Drake Adams

Dolly Parton’s Imagination Library
Lumpkin Facebook Page 
Lumpkin County Friends of the Library

Want to Learn More?

Check Out what's happening on our Social Media!